Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jee K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014

Carol W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014

Dimitri H. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

kanya K. - Laos
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

Windel E. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Pornphan K. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Tessa B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

Christopher D. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

Gunther M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

Chang Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014