Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

MUNKONG F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015

Thanh V. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Lindy T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Jen L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Arnold H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2015

Yun P. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

Wesley W. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2015

Yen T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

Laura N. - Estonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2015

Kok C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: