Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 164 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Recensioni verificate

Tran N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2015

Phuc T. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2015

Carmen M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

Thanapon J. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Thu P. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014

Atsuko Y. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2014

Waltraut R. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014

Mai N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2014

Sandra W. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014

Jan L. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: