Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1733 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Yoke - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

thia - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
noisy room, no hot water after 10 mins
location, staff, service bell boy
the room that we were given was on the 2nd floor, when people talk at the reception we can hear all the commotion going on. we were also next to the small breakfast dining area and the room was noisy. the hot water needs 10 mins to heat up , but can only bath 1 person after that no more hot water. Ha Long bay tour was expensive, please shop around just walk 50 to 100 meters there are many other options. Hotel is at the quiet location of Hanoi, but just around the corner the lake and activities night market, location is very good.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chris - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins
Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gregor - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nicest little hotel in good location
Nicest and clean rooms+ good location + super friendly staff
Large room, great location and super friendly staff made this hotel on top for best 3 star hotel in Hanoi. All people here are hard working and willing to assist us heartily. Breakfast coupon charged 3 usd and it is much better and cheaper comparing outside. This hotel belongs to Halong Bay Cruises, the company owns Glory Legend Cruise which we considered the best 4 star among in Halong after spending wonderful 3 days and 2 nights on. Should ask Hien who is the manager of night shift for getting special offers and guaranteed quality if you 'd love to book this trip.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hector - Messico
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PAULINA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie con Vista Città (4 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

toyoda - Giappone
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mai - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Todd - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAN - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: