Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1734 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

TAN - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bao - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bao - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Piotr - Irlanda
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie con Vista Città (4 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yoonjung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KWONG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiaozhou - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Annan - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

siew - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Guillaume - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Super staff to the rescue!
Staff location staff
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: