Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

ZHIJUN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Linh - Vietnam
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

REYNA - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

CHANGHOON - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

Anand - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Alan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Lies
Not good
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: