Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1735 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

REYNA - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHANGHOON - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anand - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Lies
Not good
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

simone - Svizzera
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hannes - Germania
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: