Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1736 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

david - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nick - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adnan - Kuwait
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emma - Sudafrica
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kai - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lichao - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 11 notti - maggio 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hien - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Man - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANG - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: