Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1735 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Lisa - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015

Vijaya - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2015

Ly - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2015

Woranat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015

KESAVAN - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015

KESAVAN - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Taekyu - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Celia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015

Sathiya - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

LIAN - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: