Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 1724 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1724 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

KESAVAN M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015

KESAVAN M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Taekyu H. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Celia D. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015

Sathiya S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

LIAN C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

Sathiya S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

CARMELA C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Jianling Z. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

HIROYA K. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015