Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1733 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Sathiya - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CARMELA - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jianling - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HIROYA - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fakhruddin - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amanda - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mike - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AN - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

seng - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: