Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Celia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015

Sathiya - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

LIAN - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

Sathiya - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

CARMELA - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Jianling - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

HIROYA - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015

Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

fakhruddin - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015

Amanda - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: