Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 1721 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1721 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Cecilia O. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

Angga L. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

Nicole S. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Mohd J. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2015

Mashadani S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Phuc N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

Arthur M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015

Tam N. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

mitchell J. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015

Matthew D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015