Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1736 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Mashadani - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Phuc - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

Arthur - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015

Tam - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

mitchell - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015

Matthew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015

Thanh - Vietnam
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2015

THanh - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2015

Petra - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015

Hristo - Bulgaria
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: