Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Marcel - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

ryan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014

Cornelius - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014

Tim - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2014

Miroslav - Slovacchia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

Lan - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Adele - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie con Vista Città (4 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

The - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

NG - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Terence - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: