Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1738 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Camilla - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Daniel - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

Weiwei - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2014

MARILL - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

elyzabeths - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

George - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014

Jan - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2014

WenJie - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2014

michael - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2014

Roy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: