Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kathryn - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
The stay was great, the staff were very friendly
Old quarter location, staff, airport pickup
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Kong - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

Tony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Azlindah - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

Azizullaili - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

SIAU - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

Laurene - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

lisa - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

lisa - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Sandra - Australia
In coppia
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: