Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

viet - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

bin - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

mandeep - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Ziqin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Ziqin - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Bich - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

han - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

joycelyn - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

MUHAMMAD - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

YONG - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: