Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1736 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Yan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thuy - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Manoj - India
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Thành - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jacob - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Jean-Renaud - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

DO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rongguo - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: