Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1736 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

yuxian - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

young - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
very good
very good
Very good
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brad - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Manoj - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miki - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chelsia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie con Vista Città (4 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

THanh - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dorota - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chloe - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sascha - Georgia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: