arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 1296 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1296 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

LEE L.
Singapore
23 giugno 2016
Caravelle Hotel
Very convenient. Good location for shopping and food. Clean with many facilities. Staffs of hotel is nice and helpful.

Khalid S.
Australia
20 giugno 2016
Centrally located and convenient
Good 5 stars hotel. Centrally located and convenient.

nguyen T.
Vietnam
17 giugno 2016
Good Service
Good Service

Stephen D.
Australia
13 giugno 2016
Great Experiance
My new favourite hotel, so well looked after I felt like my mother was there, the staff were warm, friendly and professional and a special mention for one of the pool staff "Thu" a lovely girl that not only made sure I get my beer quick and cold but made sure I had something to eat as well, it was that little bit of extra care

craig H.
Australia
31 maggio 2016
CEO
Great hotel

nguyen T.
Vietnam
30 maggio 2016
Good Service
Good Service

Larry L.
Regno Unito
30 maggio 2016
Great value for money
Perfect location and rooms renovated to a high standard. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative point was that I had some cash stolen from my case. Do use the safe provided in the room.

Michael L.
Stati Uniti
27 maggio 2016
5 Star hotel
Quick response to our inquiries via emails, Staffs are very accomodating, quick check in, very nice room big & clean , close and walking distance to everything. Everything's perfect. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.

Loh I.
Singapore
13 maggio 2016
Great stay
Enjoy the stay very much and will definitely going back soon!

alex H.
Singapore
11 maggio 2016
Weekend trip
Well located. Sufficiently near to the main attractions, without the ruckus that comes with the crowd.