arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4

Michael C.
Australia
13 maggio 2016
Clean and comfortable
Air con works well, beds are comfortable, shower is good, room safe is secure, service is excellent, location is good for tour pickups, and easy to find.

Nitichet B.
Thailandia
12 maggio 2016
Good Location
Small room with fair cleanliness. Right next to Ben Thanh Market.

Perry Y.
Singapore
07 maggio 2016
Good location
in a good area with many food and drink shop.big market is just 2 mins walk away

Miriam L.
Germania
06 maggio 2016
Typical HCMC Budget Hotel
Nothing special but acceptable value for money

DO L.
Vietnam
06 maggio 2016
Good service attitude
The room is very small. TV is mounted over corner on wall. However, the staff is very friendly and polite.

Leo P.
Filippine
05 maggio 2016
Amazing Hotel
We booked this hotel via Agoda easily and were happy to get a 20% discount. Although we arrived already very late (130AM), the staff was still very welcoming and checking in was a breeze after we showed our vouchers and passports. Our breakfast was surprisingly good in all of the 4 days that we were there. The selection of the food was nice as it had Pho, rice meals, egg, Bahn mi, chicken, beef, and came with free drinks. Most importantly, the staff was very accommodating and attentive of all our needs. Thank You.

Leo P.
Filippine
05 maggio 2016
Summer fun in Saigon
It was fun vacationing in Saigon as the whole family was complete. Shopping was awesome and dining around the city's restaurants was satisfying. 'would love to go back there in the future...

Leo P.
Filippine
05 maggio 2016
Satisfied Clients
We like the City Hotel as it was located on a street that was not so busy but still has lots of shots around it. Furthermore, the staff was very attentive to our needs and were efficient.

Eng C.
Malesia
12 aprile 2016
Near to Ben Thanh market, bathroom weird smell
Hotel is very near to Ben Thanh market, just 1 minutes of walking. However, room is small, and cannot even get any phone signal when inside the room. Wi-Fi is fine though. Bathroom design was bad, where the standing shower interfere with toilet seat, making it all wet after shower, and there is a weird smell from the bathroom which will loom all over the room if the door for bathroom is not closed. Also, the gate will be closed after 12am and we were stucked inside for the first night unable to go out and decided not to wake up the security guard that is sleeping.

izyan R.
Malesia
11 aprile 2016
definately will come again. the room is exactly as advertised
Room and bathroom is very clean Staff including security guard is very helpful and always make us feel welcome...during my stay, I met this 2 staff, Ms Tram and Ms Wendy...they are very friendly and treat us genuinely.. big applause to them... There is security guard and will lock the main entrance after 12am..good for safety purposes since the area is a little bit quiet after 10pm.