arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 2411 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2411 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

fandi U.
Brunei
03 luglio 2016
Good location with halal restaurant
Be carefull with the housekeeping and make sure put your valuable belongings in save place..water tap slow last time i stay at hotel and the hotel is noisy especially when you stay at 8th floor

PHEE P.
Malesia
30 giugno 2016
Good location
Just beside Ben thanh market

Phu T.
Australia
28 giugno 2016
Central and clean but noisy
The hotel was good value money from the cleanliness and central location. However, our group stayed in three different rooms and all of which were similarly noisy. The staff were noisy in the hall way in the early morning.

Phu T.
Australia
28 giugno 2016
Clean, central, but noisy
This hotel was good value money from the cleanliness and central location. However, our group stayed in three different rooms and all of which were similarly noisy. The staff were also very noisy in the early morning.

sooriyamoorthy A.
Singapore
28 giugno 2016
nice place to stay
area near to shopping arae and convenient too

Phu T.
Australia
28 giugno 2016
Budget and Central Location, but Noisy
This hotel whilst meets the good basic requirements for a central and budget hotel, cimparing to other similarly priced hotel was not so good. We got three different rooms on three different level and everyone had the same complaint, the walls were thin, noisy inside the hotel and staff were very noisy in the early hours of the morning.

Mun C.
Malesia
27 giugno 2016
Best Value for Money!
Great location and best value for money!

KIM L.
Malesia
22 giugno 2016
dirty and small
room is dirty and small, cannot sleep at all. we have excess of 1 kid and the hotel ask to pay for extra when check-in. not value for money.

Mai L.
Vietnam
20 giugno 2016
Acceptable
Some minor isssues

hajah M.
Brunei
15 giugno 2016
best hotel in town
1/ halal food just steps away 2/ clean room & spacious 3/ Friendly staffs 4/ very near to shopping area