Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2426 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Nor R.
Malesia
10 agosto 2016
Good location and near halal restaurant
Good location and near halal restaurant

HAJAH A.
Brunei
02 agosto 2016
good
love to shopping around this area

Kui C.
Malesia
29 luglio 2016
Review of stay
The hotel location is good as it near to ben than market if you intend to go there. Many halal restaurant near the hotel. However, the room is small and the water pressure is not strong. Furthermore, every morning, there are noise outside the room or if next room close the door, you will hear it very clearly. That will wake you up.

Qamar R.
Malesia
28 luglio 2016
Nice
Nice Place to stay with good location

Fadellah L.
Singapore
27 luglio 2016
Good hotel
Near to all places very convenient

maisie C.
Canada
16 luglio 2016
You get what you pay for
Pictures looked nice on the Internet, however it was really deceiving. We stayed on the 2 floor at first. Two double bed with 4 people. small and smelly room. Mold on the walls. We then transferred to a room with a window on the 5th floor in hopes that it would be better (upgraded with additional cost) but was not any better. Mold on the walls, the shower was falling apart and again the only place you can get AC is in the lobby. My friend stayed in a double room with no window and again same comments. We suffered through it for we only booked 2 nights. We then moved to another hotel which was pretty much 1 block down which costed $10 more but was 100% better. The staff was ok, when we checked in he did not speak any English whatsoever so it was hard to communicate. Lucky my husband spoke the language. The concierge is nice gave us tips on where to go and got us a cab and told us roughly how much it would cost. When you do check in they will ask for your passport, however you can ask them to make a photocopy instead of taking your passport. I believe it's just security reasons. Overall We Will not be staying here again in the future.

Ngoc C.
Vietnam
14 luglio 2016
Noisy,everything's in the hotel is old, needs upgrade, very slow internet
My room is locate in level 3 but still from my room, I can hear the noise from the street and also the noise from the next room. The Internet is so slow and always automatic log out. The hotel is so old need upgrade, it is not look like in the photos at all. Breakfast is average. There are only 2 good things about this hotel : staffs and location.

Chua W.
Singapore
14 luglio 2016
Good value for money
Great location with ease to shopping and food. Also very good value for money given the centrality of its location.

CHIN K.
Malesia
03 luglio 2016
Good to stay
good to stay, near night market and bus station But walk to Pub street will take about 10-15mins Sound Proof have to improve

fandi U.
Brunei
03 luglio 2016
Good location with halal restaurant
Be carefull with the housekeeping and make sure put your valuable belongings in save place..water tap slow last time i stay at hotel and the hotel is noisy especially when you stay at 8th floor