Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2448 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Zaitunah - Brunei
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
A very friendly hotel staff and a very specific location for business traveller
This hotel situated with the shopping centres. Many of halal food restaurant can be found in this place with the friendly local whose selling some of their food/items products you can get it with the affordable price too. The hotel staffs are very friendly and you can be their friends and you are most likely to get more information about places to visit in Vietnam from them. Surely will staying in this place again!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Sarimah - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, near Ben Than Market and so many halal food
We stay here 2 night. So many halal restaurant and very near to go to Ben Than Market. I would likely recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

Eliza - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Strategic Location
Hotel is strategically located on Malaysian St where shoppers can shop for mainly Muslimah wear. It also 3 min walk to the Ben Thanh night market. Halal food are conveniently available.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

Rebecca - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very dank, depressing and dated
Felt like the room hadn't been aired and staff charged for a washcloth because it had makeup on it. Whole interaction was unpleasant, embarassing and unnecessary. Does not deserve high score
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

KOH - Brunei
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good location for shopping.
Friendly staffs
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

tay - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
good location
good breakfast and clean room
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Thiam - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
vacation
hotel manager are NOT really friendly
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Lily - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
short trip
short trip for 3 days 2 night
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

JUNAINAH - Singapore
In gruppo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great location for Muslim Shoppers
Great location and clean room. Good Housekeeping service. I would likely recommend to my friends.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Pei - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Overrated Hotel
The rooms are small and with cigarette smell. Staff suggested to pay extra usd 15 per night in order to upgrade to superior room. Reception counter service is slow, nobody pick up the phone when I noticed the air conditioner is not working. The water pressure is low in the morning, water is small and unable to flush toilet. The location is good, near to Ben Thanh Market. The breakfast buffet acceptable.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: