Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 184 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,8
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,4
Ordina in base

Agnieszka - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
One disappointing night
lift, late checkin & chwckout
Booked due to the relatively close distance to the airport (15-20min walk). The room was stuffy, sheets pretty used out and bathroom smelly. The worst part however was a very poor aircon (we left it on switched on for the night and it cooled down a bit only in the morning). After some complaining, the staff gave us a fan. Hopefully there was a lift and we could check out before 1 PM without additional payment. The staff speak very basic English - it took some time to explain what a luggage is
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

Sanet - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Hotel close to airport on a busy road
Close to airport
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Sanet - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Average stay
Close to airport
An average stay with only one of the two rooms we paid for with working aircon.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

Dominic - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Hoang Kim Long Hotel looks nice and near to airpo
Location, Price and Value
Acceptable for 1 night. Used it for connecting flight next day
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

Mark - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
near at cheaper food restaurant and airport easily
wifi and cool room easily to access.
Nice to relax
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2014

Andreas - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
One easy walk from airport max 10min !
near to airport, pretty clean, easy to find food
Perfect as always. This time i only stay for a short term (2 days). For people only wanna have sleep for one night and catch up flight day after. Hotel perfect. 10 min easy walk from airport. But can for a few days also. I stay in here 3 times. Never dissapointed. But if you wanna discover saigon maybe location not so good.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

CHEE - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
cheap but no wifi
near airport
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Andreas - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Easy walk from the airport and good room.
Fast Internet, Nice Room, Not far from the airport 10min walk !
I was here to fix a Visa. So i didnt do many things. Walk from district 3 to the hotell 1 day for some photos. But not many things to see of that walk. Have two temples and a big park. But my staying was great at the hotel. Will stay again if i will go to Saigon.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Andreas - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
10min walk from airport, Good internet, Big Room.
Big Room, Near Airport, fast internet
I was here only for fix visa. But my staying was great (4days). Easy to take taxi outside if you want to go somewhere. Also only 10min walk from airport. Easy to find hotel only look on google maps before. Will stay here again if I go to Saigon.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Xenia - Svizzera
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
airport hotel, basic room, friendly staff
next to the airport, easy check-in / check - out
We just checked in for a few hours before our flight left after midnight. We were looking for a clean room with shower. In the first room we got the door was not able to close. So we asked for a new one. This was no problem. Rooms were clean, basic, just a little window to the stairhall. Shower an toilett was in one room that means, the whole floor was flooded after taking a shower. To relax a little bit before our long flight back to Switzerland we decided to take a massage next to the hotel. After this experience we knew it was more like a house then a "normal" massage :-) anyway, it was relaxing and everything worked well.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: