Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 976 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Francis - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
.
Great location and service. But property is dated.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

van - Germania
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Location
Good location, friendly staff and plenty food at the breafast
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

RATAN - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
You can get better hotels.
One lady at the Reception was extremely rude and unhelpful. Other staff were pretty good. Tried the Pho ( Chicken ) - simply superb. Having said that, tourists can get equally good, probably better hotels in similar price range.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Tony - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Great All Around
Strong wifi, clean, hot showers, card access to rooms, cold AC, all necessary toiletries...only place in Saigon so far where I've extended my stay.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Han - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
not as good as before
I've been staying in this hotel for numerous time. It was nice and well-maintained before, it now looks older also service relatively not as good as old days because staff have been changing a lot
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

GLEN - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premium Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
staff excellent
staff really good good location just next to food outlets
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

ShengLih - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good location
Good location
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Haley - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great location with wonderful staff!
A great hotel in the tourist area with wonderful staff! They are kind, knowledgable, and willing to help with whatever you may need. I had an international package delivered during my stay and they were extremely helpful, ensuring I received without issue! Many thanks to all staff, particularly: Amaryllis, Huong, Ha Phuong, Kiet, and Van!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Volker - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Splendid Hotel
In the last 3 years I have stayed several times in Rosalind Point, former Silverland Boutique. This Hotel is well managed and the lovely receptionist Miss Quynh is perfect to full fill all needs. Also the staff is great . Beside this the location is excellent with restaurants, bars and shop and good connection to all attractions in Saigon. Best place and ***star Hotel, wenn booking Deluxe or Premium.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Louise - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff, great location
We stayed at Roseland Point Hotel Saigon November 2015, the breakfast staff Hoa and Lam for very helpfull and polite. Hoa told us many places we could see in Saigon. Hotel is also in a great location. I would stay at hotel again.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: