Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 145 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 145 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

CHAN - Macao
In coppia
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Comfortable and leisure
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
The hotel is located not too far to the main tourist spot. Very easy to get the other parts of Prague. Location is good and convenient, just 10 minutes to get to Charles Bridge. The hotel room is warm and clean. We enjoy our stay at the Hotel very much.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Dean - Filippine
In coppia
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Perfect Location, Pleasant Stay
Restaurants nearby, quiet surroundings, a good walk during winter
We stayed last October 2012. Totally satisfied with our stay, considering the cost of each night's stay, we felt we were getting more than what we pay for. Thanks Best Western Hotel Pav. Spacious yet warm rooms. Well equipped and clean rooms with comfortable bed. Breakfast was just right. Convenience stores and award-winning restaurants and bars nearby yet quiet enough for a good night sleep. A good walk from the metro and tram stop.No regrets. Will definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Mark - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Ok but a bit warm
Clean, easy, helpful
The weather was warm and without air conditioning it was a tad warm. Some extra attention to the breakfast would not go astray
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

zahid - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Decent 3 star hotel. Spartan rooms, good location
Breakfast, location, value.
Decent 3 star. Very spare rooms. No fridge, air conditioner, coffee machine etc. Expect a clean large room in a good location. Located next door to U Fleck - a popular landmark restaurant. The patrons are very loud into late hours of the night and you will be kept up by the noise. I am a heavy sleeper and it kept me up. Otherwise the place is fine. Breakfast buffet is good with local foods, juice, coffee, cereal, etc. No gym/pool. Wifi is good and free but because of the stone construction of the structure can be spotty depending on the room.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013

peter - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Simpel hotel with good value for money
internet, bathroom and huge room
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2013

Edward - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent, amazing and honest staff.
Big room, few blocks from the sight seeing places, friendly staff.
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Just a few blocks and youll see all the sight seeing places. Prague is one beautiful city. I have a very positive review for this hotel. The staff are very honest. I left my Beats Headset in the room and thought I Forever lost it I sent am email to them and they told me they found it. I was very happy especially when they said that they Will have it send to me. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Thumbs up to the hotel staff and thank you.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2013

chan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Classic Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Excellent
location, room size, price
near city center, room is large, clean, strongly recommend
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013

chan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
EXCELLENT
location, breakfast, price
excellent location. room is large. brakfast is incredible.! walkable distance from cneter strongly recommend
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013

Yanumart - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Very good and clean hotel
Hotel staff and close to interesting spots
I had a great time staying in this hotel. I stayed here for 5 nights here. The hotel is located close to Chalres' Bridge only 10 minutes walk and close to Bus tour meeting point only 10 minutes too.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Pauline - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Classic Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Centrally located and comfortable
location near historic city centre, comfortable, quiet street
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: