Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,4
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6
Ordina in base

Mitch - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great charming Hotel
Character, location, price
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015

Karen - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Wonderful
Room confort and size, location and breakafast
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2015

Goesta - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Right in the middle of Prague
The location, the room and the staff
Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015

Jayne - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
A touch of elegance
The location, the decore, breakfast
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Hannah - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed
Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015

mo - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Enjoyable
Clean, good location, room is very spacious
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Michael - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague
The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Jonathan - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2015

feng - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
good hotel
nice staff, good location and good service
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015

Keong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Pretty Hotel with good location
Good location. excellent breakfast & design
Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: