Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 31 recensioni
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1252 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 31 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Christopher - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Posto Letto in Dormitorio Misto da 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Volha - Bielorussia
In gruppo
Superb
The hotel is located in the centre so that it's easy to get both to the heart of the city and to the port on foot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we liked the breakfast that was included...
Wifi was a bit unstable in the room, but okay in the hall.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Elizaveta - Cina
In gruppo
Great
Everything was good. Good location, cheap price, nice apartment.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Lee - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

ZiPing - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Posto Letto in Dormitorio Misto da 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Highly recommended
Location, staff
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2013

Vadim - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
dat wuz cool
weed
dirty hoes
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

choon - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Aliona - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Giovanni - Italia
In gruppo
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016

tatsuya - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Posto Letto in Dormitorio Misto da 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2012

Gunvor - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2012

Tarvo - Estonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016

Gil-young - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Posto Letto in Dormitorio Misto da 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2011

Olli - Finlandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

marko - Finlandia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, mutta ei omaa suihkua, eikä
Hyvä sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa, lähellä satamaa, loistavia ravintoloita ja baareja.
Kaiken kaikkiaan vastasi täysin sitä, mitä haettiinkin, eli hyvä keskeinen sijainti. Emme tulleetkaan viettämään aikaamme hostellissa vaan kierrellen ympäriinsä kaupungilla.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2011

Kathrin - Finlandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Kateřina - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Martti - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2010
Arvio
Keskeinen sijainti, edullinen hinta, ihan siisti. Henkilökunta OK.
Huoneiden välinen äänieristys heikko.
Sijaitsee sopivasti sataman ja vanhankaupungin välissä. Helppo löytää. Ongelmaton asiointi. Alakerran huoneet maan tasalla. Aamiaisesta en ymmärtänyt mitään, mutta enhän sitä maksanutkaan.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2010

Trudov - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Posto Letto in Dormitorio Misto da 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
шикарно
Выбрал САМЫЙ дешевый хостел. И То, что я получил за эти деньги (8 евро за койку, если не ошибаюсь) меня очень порадовало. Прекрасный уютный хостел с отличным расположением.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Stefan - Polonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: