arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 13 recensioni
Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 589 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Megan
Stati Uniti
22 gennaio 2016
Great hotel, great location!
Heated bathroom floors!! Close to everything. Very helpful staff.

Timo R.
Finlandia
08 dicembre 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finlandia
22 maggio 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Laurent
Francia
10 gennaio 2016
Superb
Great hotel, great location, very nice room

Tzu Y.
Taiwan
01 dicembre 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Tim
Nuova Zelanda
22 novembre 2015
A fantastic hotel in a...
Excellent location, well appointed and spacious room and very helpful and friendly staff.

Sverre
Norvegia
12 novembre 2015
Exceptional
Very service minded

Erminio
Germania
24 ottobre 2015
Wonderful days
All

Ben
Stati Uniti
17 settembre 2015
Great Hotel, Great Experience
Perfect location, excellent and friendly staff, and reasonably priced. I'd stay at the St. Petersbourg again!

David
Australia
12 settembre 2015
Exceptional
Excellent dinner in dining room with a free bottle of wine. Great location in the old town. Helpful,friendly staff.

Robert
Stati Uniti
08 settembre 2015
Location excellent,but...
The location is excellent, the staff does a good job.

Martin
Germania
31 luglio 2015
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

Wonderful
Taiwan
25 luglio 2015
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.