Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 13 recensioni
Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 567 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Trincio - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Fabulous
Very good hotel and staying as always!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014

Timo - Finlandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2010

Osmo - Finlandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2010

Anonymous - Italia
In coppia
Fabulous
Ottima posizione, ricca colazione, disponibilità dello staff
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014

Ranjan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Luxury Historic hotel with a...
Location is terrific.
No Elevator, although staff were helping with luggage.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Tzu - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Ugur - Turchia
In coppia
Superb
Very good location , very polite and helpful receptionists , good food ..
Air condition system could be better.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

York - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Excellent hotel
The friendly, polite and super helpful staff! The asset of the hotel!
Nothing
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Ym - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Great Stay, Perfectly located in...
Location is perfect. We could walk everywhere from the hotel. The Tourist Information center is just around the corner as is the main town square. The hotel staff really made an effort to be ...
Laundry service is really expensive and some of the clothes didn't even come back folded or ironed.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Lyn - Australia
In coppia
Top Claas Hotel in Tallinn
Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff
Nothing I can think of
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Great hotel in old town...
The rooms were outstanding and the entire staff was excellent. A great 3 day stay in Tallinn.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Kristian - Singapore
In coppia
Exactely what I needed!
Super Quite for relaxation! Super location in Old Town! Very nice interiour design!
Cannot really tell anything i did not like... Maybe if I put myself 50 years into the future I would have disliked there were no lift in the hotel... That's the only think. But the stairwase is ...
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

Agnes - Finlandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Best hotel
Location it's in the center of the old town. Warm welcome by the staff. Impeccable. Rooms are clean and quite. Amazing hotel decors.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: