Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 13 recensioni
Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Trincio
Italia
12 settembre 2014
Fabulous
Very good hotel and staying as always!

Timo R.
Finlandia
08 dicembre 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finlandia
22 maggio 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Anonymous
Italia
25 agosto 2014
Fabulous
Ottima posizione, ricca colazione, disponibilità dello staff

Ranjan
Singapore
12 luglio 2016
Luxury Historic hotel with a...
Location is terrific.
No Elevator, although staff were helping with luggage.

Tzu Y.
Taiwan
01 dicembre 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Ugur
Turchia
10 luglio 2016
Superb
Very good location , very polite and helpful receptionists , good food ..
Air condition system could be better.

York
Hong Kong
08 luglio 2016
Excellent hotel
The friendly, polite and super helpful staff! The asset of the hotel!
Nothing

Ym
Stati Uniti
08 luglio 2016
Great Stay, Perfectly located in...
Location is perfect. We could walk everywhere from the hotel. The Tourist Information center is just around the corner as is the main town square. The hotel staff really made an effort to be ...
Laundry service is really expensive and some of the clothes didn't even come back folded or ironed.

Lyn
Australia
05 luglio 2016
Top Claas Hotel in Tallinn
Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff
Nothing I can think of

Michael
Stati Uniti
05 giugno 2016
Great hotel in old town...
The rooms were outstanding and the entire staff was excellent. A great 3 day stay in Tallinn.

Kristian
Singapore
26 maggio 2016
Exactely what I needed!
Super Quite for relaxation! Super location in Old Town! Very nice interiour design!
Cannot really tell anything i did not like... Maybe if I put myself 50 years into the future I would have disliked there were no lift in the hotel... That's the only think. But the stairwase is ...

Agnes
Finlandia
04 maggio 2016
Best hotel
Location it's in the center of the old town. Warm welcome by the staff. Impeccable. Rooms are clean and quite. Amazing hotel decors.