Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 50 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,4
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

jiaan - Cina
In coppia
Classic
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel
Friendly, romantic, location
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2013

John - Australia
In gruppo
Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.
Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012

Tiina - Finlandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location
Elegant, good service
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2012

Torey - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service
The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2012

Ronald - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary
Decor & location
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2012

Maurine - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
Special and lovely design, love the breakfast!
love the personality of la belle juliette. service was seamless and the room was comfy and well designed. the mac/apple facility was cool and a definite bonus.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2012

Yael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Great boutique hotel in the perfect location
Clean, comfortable, stylish, great amenities (Nespresso!), front desk staff very helpful
We really enjoyed our stay at La Belle Julliet. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and beautiful, the Nespresso machine in the room was great for a morning espresso or afternoon pick-me-up. The iMac was nice and easy to use, and the front desk staff were very helpful in planning our meals in the city and helping with directions. The first day we arrived, all we wanted to do was take a shower, and we had a tub with the shower head directly above. We had to call and get a shower curtain, and even with the curtain it took a couple of showers before we figured out how to *not* flood the bathroom. Our water and coffee pods weren't refilled the first day, but all we needed to do was let the front desk know and everything was refilled by the time we returned from dinner. They had a hair dryer so I didn't need to bring one from home, but it only worked about half the time (maybe this is something to do with European hair dryers I don't know about?). These are only small things, though, and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2012

Barbara - Svizzera
In coppia
Classic
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
great location but small rooms
stylish, friendly staff
nice boutique hotel with friendly staff, but everything is very small - rooms only 17m2. so price is too high! needed to pay for every extra Cappuccion € 6.00 and for one egg € 5.00!!!
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2012

Lynn - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
excellent boutique hotel
beautiful room, spacious bathroom
great staff - very helpful and fluent in english beautiful hotel and room room was not ready on check-in but was offered to freshen up at Spa quiet location but close to metro stations, cafes, shopping department
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2012

Candace - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Classic
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2012
Great location and friendly service
Friendliness of the staff
Had a lovely stay at the hotel and would recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: