Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 254 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 254 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Ulrich S.
Canada
07 aprile 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Australia
17 marzo 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Israele
28 febbraio 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.

Branislav R.
Slovacchia
10 dicembre 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

James R.
Australia
10 dicembre 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again

Efit F.
Indonesia
10 dicembre 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.

David H.
Regno Unito
29 novembre 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.

Samuel A.
Australia
21 novembre 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus

Tamir T.
Israele
20 novembre 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!

Ron K.
Australia
14 novembre 2015
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space