Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 301 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 301 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Alexander - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Irlanda
In coppia
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hin - Germania
In gruppo
Appartamento con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Poh - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Catherine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Diana - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fay - Australia
In coppia
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pamela - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Studio
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Quynh - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Studio
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: