Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 68 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 68 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

EC - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Comfort
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Good location and ambience
1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Stuart - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

SHUN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Studio Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

michael - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Studio Comfort
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Wolfgang - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Jorgen - Danimarca
In coppia
Studio Comfort
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Great location
Staff, Location, Room
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015

Wolfgang - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

PEI - Malesia
In coppia
Studio Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014

Annemarie - Sudafrica
In coppia
Studio Comfort
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

Xyldrae - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Studio Comfort
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin
The Style, Location and Comfort
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: