Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 120 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 120 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Rudolph - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera City
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Great location nothing else
Location, location and location
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015

Hans-Dieter - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015

Marcos - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera City
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

MARTTI - Estonia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015

Sung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

Sung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

Bich - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Hector - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Hugh - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2014

Rainer - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: