Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 120 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 120 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Rudolph V.
Regno Unito
11 luglio 2015
Great location nothing else
Location, location and location
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.

Hans-Dieter M.
Australia
07 luglio 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave

Marcos S.
Stati Uniti
02 luglio 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception

MARTTI M.
Estonia
07 maggio 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!

Sung K.
Corea del Sud
25 gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

Sung K.
Corea del Sud
25 gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

Bich T.
Australia
26 ottobre 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average

Hector A.
Filippine
10 settembre 2014
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.

Hugh D.
Stati Uniti
08 settembre 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.

Rainer N.
Germania
30 luglio 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.