Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 123 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Yi-Shan - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Letto in Dormitorio con 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Tze - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016

NGA - Hong Kong
In coppia
1 Letto in Dormitorio con 6 Letti con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Gasper - Slovenia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

SIM - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

wiratchanee - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015

Jesse - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Barbara - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Letto in Dormitorio con 6 Letti con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015

于庭 - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Letto in Dormitorio con 6 Letti
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015

Tomasz - Polonia
Viaggiatore singolo
1 Letto in Dormitorio con 6 Letti con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: