Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 44 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 44 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

yukyung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

Pakorn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

Artur - Polonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2012

Lesly - Perù
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2012

Benjamin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 12 notti - marzo 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2012

sayed - Egitto
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2012

Thi - Australia
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2012

Tommy - Belgio
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2012

Sascha - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Alfred - Germania
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: