Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 74 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 74 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Elçin D. - Turchia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Items are old, over-used and the room is not clean enough.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Juha H. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but nothing special
Our 5th floor room was really hot. There was no aircon in the room so we left windows open to get temperature a little bit down. Towels are little bit worn out and small. Same thing with the bed. It was not bad, but we have had a lot betters. For the price and ratings it's not worth. The location is excellent, quiet and right next to the metro. Staff was ok.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Andrew U. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
Good for the money
First the cons. No A/C in the rooms and the carpet needed a clean. The pro's out weight the cons by far. Great location next to subway stop. Free spa usage which is great after a long day of checking out the city. The room was spacious and came with a mini fridge. You get two complimentary bottles of water and beer each day. Who doesn't like free beer.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Rajesh S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Efficient service and convenient location but old and outdated room.
Nothing
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

ALBERT A. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very impressed
I agree with the positive remarks from previous travellers. In addition I want to say: - This is the first hotel that I have stayed that offers free beer in the room, 2 bottles each day :) - Nice and practical layout of the room - Really nice and spacious bathroom - Good location between Alexanderplatz and Brandenburger Tor, public transport at the doorstep of the hotel (U-Bahn Märkisches Museum) - Free parking on the street is available at a few hunderd meters from the hotel ( area Neue Jakobstraße near Finanzamt MItte / Tiergarten)
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Graham S. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
they swapped our reservation for their better hotel opposite!
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Pauline T. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Steven F. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

NIKI B. - Grecia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

IOANNIS S. - Grecia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016