Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 26 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 26 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

peter C. - Danimarca
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Super location - close to u-bahn
excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012

Reinhard K. - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2012

Sarah E. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2011

Margaret F. - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2011

Michelle B. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2011

Schneider R. - Belgio
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Brigitte M. - Germania
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Henric C. - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2013

Anders B. - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
åkte med en 1,5 åring
Toppenläge! Lugnt men ändå bra utbud av butiker och matställen. Lägenheten var toppen när vi hade med oss vår dotter.
Kanon!
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

Liv K. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2012