Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 29 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Emilia P. - Romania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.
Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

nathan B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Best place for the price
value for money, super clean and overall awesome
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

carolina S. - Argentina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Great!
Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

Pui Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Good location and warm stay
Close to train station and welcoming house owner
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2013

Miranda T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location
location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2012

Sarah E. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.
Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Julien G. - Francia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..
Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2013

Thorsten V. - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Schlicht aber gut
Lage, Sauberkeit, Preis
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015

Philipp H. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen
Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

Yan W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2013
舒適、自在、整潔的Guesthouse Sixmiles
房間寬敞、舒適,無線上線速度佳,雖是自助形式的民宿,但住客非常文明、守規,共用空間(廚房、廁所)相堂整潔,晚上和早上亦能維持寧靜環境,相當理想的一家民宿。
曾經有入住Guesthouse Sixmiles的住客說它的位置很難找,但其實並非如想像般困難,只要乘U-Bahn到二號線(紅色)的Mohrenstraße站,找到Wilhelmstraße出口,數分鐘的路程便能走到酒店所在的An der Kolonnade 1。由於Guesthouse Sixmiles 在一楝 apartment裡面,所以在街上的確是找不到任何招牌,但只要找到An der Kolonnade 1,再按三樓的鐘(鐘旁標明了Guesthouse Sixmiles,不用擔心按錯),主人Peter便會開門給你,而就算你真的找不到,其實在你入住那天,主人Peter亦會時刻留意街上有沒有迷途無助的客人,他發現你之後,也會下來迎接你的。 整體來說,民宿的居住環境非常好,極整潔,極舒適,唯一是住客之間的交流較少而已,但如果你想找一個靜靜的地方在柏林住幾天的話,Guesthouse Sixmiles會是一個相當理想的選擇。
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013