Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 65 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 65 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Kit W. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Elaine Y. -
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Peter D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2013

Simon P. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

nicolas G. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2013

Charles C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012

eriko A. - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2012

Shuen L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012

Balazs B. - Ungheria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012

Ko Y. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Top service
cheerful and helpful staff
Hotel is in a very good location with heaps of restaurants adn shops nearby. Rooms got a lot of space, bed is clean and the noise level is at minimum even it's sitting next to a busy railway. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, definitely is the highlight of this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2012