Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 69 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 69 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Daniel - Australia
In coppia
1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Daniel - Australia
In coppia
1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Kit - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Elaine -
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2013

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

nicolas - Germania
In coppia
1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2013

Charles - Stati Uniti
In coppia
1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012

eriko - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Queen - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2012

Shuen - Singapore
In coppia
1 Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: