Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 86 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 86 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Frederikus S.
Paesi Bassi
22 maggio 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.

tetsuya H.
Giappone
13 maggio 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe

Christian B.
Svezia
28 aprile 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.

Emelie S.
Svezia
22 aprile 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!

Mia T.
Filippine
07 aprile 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.

Dakri H.
Islanda
13 marzo 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe

Rizma W.
Maldive
11 marzo 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff

Rizma W.
Maldive
10 marzo 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

Chaim K.
Israele
13 ottobre 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff

David L.
Canada
28 agosto 2013
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.