Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 200 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 200 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Agnieszka - Polonia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location and few things to improve
location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Siobhan - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel
Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015

Mihai - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Chaowat - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Wilhelm - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Dishan - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

David - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Uriel - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015

Dieter - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2015

Timothy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: