Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 115 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

Anthony H. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Lise I. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

SUK L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016

amir H. - Israele
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Christopher L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Chrissie J. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Quick trip to Berlin
Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Poh T. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Room
The air conditioner in room was not working and the room was very stuffy. We set the room temperature to cool and though the engineer came to view ? To repair but the room remained very stuffy. We were there for 5 nights but the bed linen was not changed, I requested a teaspoon to take my medicine but the spoon took 3 days to arrive.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

Paul W. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Stag weekend break
Great hotel very suave and stylish. Ideal location too
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Igor S. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in Berlin!
A great location, nice bar & a friendly staff.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Siti I. - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
The apartment is suprisingly spacious.The staffs a
Unfortunately there is no concierge service thus we had to bring all our bags ourselves to the lobby.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016