Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 98 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 98 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Shwu - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patrick - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

abdulwahab - Kuwait
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Romeo - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Buyannemekh - Mongolia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Buyannemekh - Mongolia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harsha - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

magnar - Norvegia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: