Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 77 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 77 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Albertus D. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Artur O. - Polonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

Ray C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

Mie J. - Danimarca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

Jensq W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

PUI L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Jens G. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

Thilo E. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2012

Lars N. - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2012

Stefan B. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - maggio 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2012