Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 80 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 80 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Sigfrid - Svezia
In coppia
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Kirsteen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Comfort
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Ziad - Giordania
Viaggiatori singoli
Comfort
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Albertus - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Comfort
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Artur - Polonia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

Ray - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

Mie - Danimarca
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

Jensq - Germania
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

PUI - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Jens - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: