Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 62 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 62 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Justyna - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Short stay
Me and my boyfriend lived staying in your hotel. It's exactly what we needed, very clean and great value for money. Perfect location !
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Penelope - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Would recommend
Great decor, room was a little small. Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Franklin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
very good value
The Moni hotel is located in an area with many good restaurants. The rooms are tidy, although a bit small but very well thought. We would go back there
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

beth - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Angela - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

andrea - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

DANTE - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Mileen - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

matteo - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2015

kiti - Portogallo
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: