Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 55 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 55 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

andrea D.
Repubblica Ceca
03 febbraio 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.

DANTE C.
Italia
26 gennaio 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff

Mileen L.
Regno Unito
13 dicembre 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..

matteo C.
Regno Unito
08 novembre 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.

kiti C.
Portogallo
05 ottobre 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good

Paul N.
Irlanda
05 ottobre 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.

ALAN R.
Regno Unito
19 settembre 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.

Joseph C.
Stati Uniti
11 agosto 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.

Gaurav G.
India
07 agosto 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money

Bradman H.
Australia
20 giugno 2015
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it