Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 82 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

karen - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2016

Helen - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Arnold - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015

jieun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

Fiona - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Juha - Finlandia
In coppia
Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Mohammad - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Yuen - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014

Kevin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014

Brian - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: