2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 114 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 114 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Vicky - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Business
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

Trang - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

alan - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Andri - Islanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2013

AVI - Israele
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

Maree - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Jonas - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Soren - Danimarca
In coppia
Camera Business Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2013

Shing - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013

Clifford - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: